Note on breast prostheses


1 ° Risk awareness

Virtual Clinic teams are aware of the issues associated with PIP-type implants. Unlike many practitioners practicing in some countries, Virtual Clinic’s partner surgeons have never used these dangerous medical devices.

In agreement with the management of Virtual Clinic, the doctors decided from the beginning of their collaboration to use only quality breast prostheses and certified by the sanitary authorities of the following brands:

  • Sebbin (French Brand)
  • Silimed (Brazilian Brand)

2 ° Why these brands?

Breast implant brands mentioned above are authorized to offer products for medical use in practices and clinics.

These are brands with various models designed in accordance with scientific standards and adapted to the variety of anatomy encountered by practitioners specializing in reconstructive surgery, plastic and aesthetic.

Ask for your personalized quote

taille-prothese

Note sur les prothèses mammaires


1° La conscience des risques

Les équipes de Virtual Clinic sont informées des problématiques associées aux implants de type PIP. Au contraire de beaucoup de praticiens exerçant dans certains pays, les  chirurgiens partenaires  de Virtual Clinic n’ont jamais employé ces dispositifs médicaux dangereux.

En accord avec la direction de Virtual Clinic, les docteurs ont décidé dès le début de leur collaboration de n’avoir recours qu’aux prothèses mammaires de qualité et certifiées par les autorités sanitaires des marques suivantes :

  • Sebbin (Marque française)
  • Silimed (Marque brésilienne)

 

2° Pourquoi ces marques ?

Les marques d’implants mammaires citées ci-dessus sont autorisées à proposer des produits à usage médical dans les cabinets et les cliniques.

Il s’agit de marques disposant de modèles variés conçus dans le respect de normes scientifiques et adaptés à la variété des anatomies rencontrées par les praticiens spécialisé en chirurgie reconstructrice, plastique et esthétique.

demandez un devis personnalisé