virtual clinic

Shrink vaginal canal all the way down


WHO SHOULD ADDRESS THIS GESTURE?

When the vaginal canal is only a little distended, a little enlarged, without muscle alteration, as a result of childbirth or simply because of age and disorders due to menopause without hormone replacement therapy, it can be a very good intervention, yet benign that improves the intensity of sexual intercourse

GOAL SEARCH:

It is the narrowing of the vaginal canal over all its depth, which should lead to a better intimacy between the partners and thus increased sensations for each one. Indeed, vaginal narrowing tends to project the penis to the most sensitive and anterior areas of the vagina commonly called “G-spot”. It is therefore probably better to practice this type of intervention to stimulate this area.

COURSE OF THE INTERVENTION:

The operation like all lipostructures happens in two stages:

The first is to collect sufficient fat in a donor area: belly, upper thigh or external part of the buttock. This fat will be treated in the operating room especially to be reinjected (filtration and centrifugation)

The second is the injection of fat into the vaginal wall on several rays (five to six)

TYPE OF ANESTHESIA:

Epidural or general anesthesia will probably be necessary since there are two areas of intervention, but this should not prevent an evening out even if the intervention was performed in the morning.

NORMAL OPERATIVE SUITES:

Usually simple. A few bruises (bruises) painful contact will make sexual intercourse discouraged for ten days. On the other hand, normal activities of daily living can be resumed in two or three days.

POSSIBLE COMPLICATIONS

Infection and irregularities of graft tissue distribution in the vaginal wall are always possible and require appropriate treatment. Other risks related to the proximity of the urinary and rectal ducts require a controlled and rigorous technique.

 Ask for your personalized quote

virtual clinic

Rétrécir le canal vagin sur toute sa profondeur


A QUI S’ADRESSE CE GESTE  ?

Lorsque le canal vaginal est seulement un peu distendu, un peu élargi, sans altération musculaire, à la suite d’accouchements ou simplement du fait de l’age et des désordres dus à une ménopause sans traitement hormonal substitutif, ce peut être une très bonne intervention, pourtant bénigne qui améliore l’intensité des rapports sexuels

BUT RECHERCHE :

C’est le rétrécissement du canal vaginal sur toute sa profondeur, qui doit conduire à une meilleure intimité entre les partenaires et donc des sensations accrues pour chacun. En effet, le rétrécissement vaginal a tendance à projeter le pénis vers les zones les plus sensibles et les plus antérieures du vagin couramment appelées « Point G ». Il est donc sans doute préférable de pratiquer ce type d’ intervention pour stimuler cette zone

DEROULEMENT DE L’INTERVENTION :

L’opération comme toutes les lipostructures se passe en deux temps :

Le premier consiste à prélever de la graisse en quantité suffisante dans une zone donneuse : ventre, haut de la cuisse ou partie externe de la fesse. Cette graisse sera traitée au bloc opératoire spécialement pour être réinjectée( filtration et centrifugation)

La seconde est l’injection de la graisse dans la paroi vaginale sur plusieurs rayons( cinq à six)

TYPE D’ANESTHESIE :

Péridurale ou anesthésie générale seront sans doute nécessaires puisqu’il existe deux zones d’intervention, mais ceci ne doit pas empêcher une sortie le soir même si l’intervention a été pratiquée le matin.

SUITES OPERATOIRES NORMALES :

Habituellement simples. Quelques ecchymoses (bleus) douloureuses au contact vont rendre les rapports sexuels déconseillés pendant une dizaine de jours. Par contre, les activités normales de la vie quotidienne peuvent être reprises en deux ou trois jours.

COMPLICATIONS POSSIBLES

Infection et irrégularités de répartition du tissus greffé dans la paroi vaginale sont toujours possibles et requièrent un traitement adapté. D’autres risques, liés à la proximité des canaux urinaire et rectal nécessitent une technique maîtrisée et rigoureuse.

demandez un devis personnalisé