Give volume and a nice roundness to your buttocks


1) What is gluteal lipofilling?

Lipofilling of the buttocks is an operation of cosmetic surgery which consists of the reinjection of the patient’s own fat at the buttocks. It is therefore a natural technique that does not appeal to a foreign body.

virtual clinic

2) What preparation must the fat undergo before being reinjected?

The fat, once taken, must be carefully prepared before being reinjected. When the cosmetic surgeon takes the fat, it is impure. A purification process is performed, with a filtration of the fat. All that remains is pure fat, which will be reinjected using fine cannulae at the buttocks to give a new shape to the buttocks.

3) What is the duration of a lipofilling of the buttocks?

The augmentation procedure of glutes lasts between 1h and 3h.

4) What is the length of stay at the clinic for gluteal lipofilling?

1 night in general, sometimes ambulatory.

5) What kind of anesthesia for a gluteal augmentation?

The augmentation of the buttocks is usually performed under general anesthesia. The patient is asleep and feels nothing during the procedure.

6) Is a gluteal lipofilling painful?

The reinsertion of fat in the buttocks is usually painless. On the other hand, there may be pain in the areas where the fat is taken. Patients often describe them as “big body aches. Appropriate analgesics are then prescribed. The procedure takes place under general anesthesia and you feel nothing during the operation.

7) Is diaper lipofilling sustainable?

The reinjected fat must “take”, ie it must integrate into the body. This is a fat transplant. This process lasts 3 to 6 months to be stable. The acquired result is then sustainable after 6 months.

8) What are the risks of gluteal lipofilling?

Conducted by a qualified surgeon in plastic surgery, reconstructive and aesthetic in a clinic approved for cosmetic surgery, lipofilling of the buttocks is an intervention of current and safe practice. As any surgery complications are rare but possible, they are detailed in the information sheet of the French Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery and will be explained to you during the consultation. Well managed, a complication leaves little or no trace. Postoperative follow-up is therefore essential.

9) Should I put on a panty after a lipofilling of the buttocks?

A panty makes it possible to reduce the phenomena of edema after the intervention of gluteal augmentation.

10) What are the prices of a gluteal lipofilling?

The price of a lipofilling of the buttocks is variable . The price of a lipofilling depends on the actions to be performed, the quantities to be injected, the length of stay at the clinic and its rates, the clinic, the time spent, the qualifications of the surgeon and his titles, the areas where you have to take the fat …

 

Ask for your personalized quote

comment-avoir-de-jolies-fesses

 

Donnez du volume et une belle rondeur à votre fessier


1) En quoi consiste le lipofilling des fessiers ?

Le lipofilling des fesses est une opération de chirurgie esthétique qui consiste en la réinjection de la propre graisse du patient au niveau des fesses. C’est donc une technique naturelle qui ne fait appel à un corps étranger.virtual clinic

2) Quelle préparation doit subir la graisse avant d’être réinjectée?

La graisse , une fois prélevée doit être soigneusement préparée avant d’être réinjectée. Lorsque le chirurgien esthétique prélève la graisse , elle est impure. Un processus de purification est réalisé , avec une filtration de la graisse. Il ne reste au final que de la graisse pure , qui va être réinjectée à l’aide de fines canules au niveau des fesses pour redonner du galbe aux fessiers.

3) Quelle la durée d’un lipofilling des fesses ?

L’intervention d’augmentation des fessiers dure entre 1h et 3h .

4) Quelle est la durée du séjour à la clinique pour un lipofilling des fessiers ?

1 nuit en général , parfois ambulatoire.

5) Quel type d’anesthésie pour une augmentation fessière ?

L’augmentation des fesses est en général réalisée sous anesthésie générale . Le patient est endormi et ne ressent rien pendant l’intervention.

6) Est ce qu’un lipofilling fessier est douloureux ?

La réinsertion de graisse dans les fesses est en général peu douloureuse . En revanche , il peut y avoir des douleurs au niveau des zones de prélèvement de la graisse. Les patients les décrivent souvent comme de « grosses courbatures. » Des antalgiques appropriés sont alors prescrits. L’intervention a lieu sous anesthésie générale et vous ne ressentez donc rien pendant l’opération.

7) Un lipofilling fessier est-il durable ?

La graisse réinjectée doit « prendre », c’est à dire qu’elle doit s’intégrer dans l’organisme. Il s’agit d’une greffe de graisse. Ce processus dure 3 à 6 mois pour être stable. Le résultat acquis est alors durable après 6 mois.

8) Quels sont les risques d’un lipofilling fessier ?

Réalisée par un Chirurgien qualifié en Chirurgie plastique, reconstructrice et esthétique dans une clinique agréée pour la Chirurgie esthétique, le lipofilling des fesses est une intervention de pratique courante et sûre. Comme toute chirurgie des complications sont rares mais possibles, elles sont détaillées dans la fiche d’information de la Société Française de Chirurgie esthétique et plastique et vous seront expliquées lors de la consultation. Bien gérée, une complication laisse peu ou aucune trace. Le suivi post opératoire est donc indispensable. 

9) Faut-il mettre un panty après un lipofilling des fesses ?

Un panty permet de diminuer les phénomènes d’oedème après l’intervention d’augmentation fessière.

10) Quels sont les tarifs d’un lipofilling fessier ?

Le prix d’une lipofilling des fesses est variable. Le tarif d’un lipofilling dépend des gestes à réaliser, des quantités à injecter, de la durée de séjour à la clinique et de ses tarifs, de la clinique, du temps consacré, des qualifications du chirurgien et de ses titres, des zones où il faut prélever la graisse…

 

demandez un devis personnalisé