Give your chest a better look


For who ?
A breast lift or breast lift is recommended when breasts lose their hold following events such as maternity, breastfeeding or weight loss.

Breast ptosis is the fall of the breasts and is defined by the fact that the lower pole of the breast is lower than the under breast. This distance measures the degree of ptosis. A breast lift, like any other facelift, can correct sagging skin.

virtual clinic

The intervention
The operative technique of a breast lift is identical to that used for breast reduction (scar under the breast and around the areola) and is intended in principle to tighten the skin on the gland and reconcentrate the breast. If the breast is small, the surgeon will put a breast prosthesis before “pinching the skin” It then becomes easy to pose one at the same time as the skin is carved, so as to restore the breast yesteryear. The intervention is not very painful.

Duration of the intervention
The duration of intervention for a breast lift is 2 to 3 hours.

Anesthesia
General anaesthesia.

Duration of hospitalization
The clinic stay for a breast lift is 2 nights.

Description of the intervention 
Drawing on the body with dermographic pen incisions according to precise anatomical measurements. Incision around the areola vertically below, scars in J, L or marine anchor. Resection of the cutaneous surplus and remodeling without resection, with concentration of the mammary gland. Closing of the different planes after suction drainage. Flash of antibiotics and slightly compressive dressing.

Operative suites
Following the facelift, the wires are removed around the 15th day. It is necessary to wear a bra without reinforcement (sport type) day and night for 1 month and a half. The sport can be resumed after 2 months. If a pregnancy is desired, it should not take place until 1 year after the procedure. Breastfeeding is strongly discouraged (risk of altering the result) and is most often very difficult or impossible with current techniques. The sensitivity of the areola and nipple may decrease or disappear, and in these cases it may reappear after 1 year. Be careful when the seat belt is too tight.

Work stoppage since the intervention date: 7 days

Breast lift price in Tunisia

  • Without prosthesis count about 2400 €.
  • With round silicone gel implant placement count around 2500 €

The price quoted includes both your stay and your intervention and you will have nothing else to pay than the amount that will appear on your personalized quote.

Your stay includes a total of 6 nights, 2 nights in a clinic and 4 nights of recovery in a 4-star hotel in single room and full board, as well as multiple transfers airport / hotel and hotel / clinic. It excludes personal expenses (extras at the hotel or at the clinic such as drinks and telephone).

Your intervention includes the surgeon’s and anesthetist’s fees, clinic fees, postoperative care and pharmaceuticals, compression bra.

Discover more information on:

– breast augmentation

– the other cosmetic operations for women proposed by Virtual Clinic.

Ask for your personalized quote

lifting-seins-tunisie

Donner meilleure allure à votre poitrine


Pour qui ?
Un lifting des seins ou lifting de la poitrine est recommandé lorsque les seins perdent de leur tenue suite à des évènements comme une maternité, l’allaitement ou la perte de poids.

La ptôse  mammaire correspond à la chute des seins et est définie par le fait que le pôle inférieur du sein se situe plus bas que le sillon sous mammaire. Cette distance mesure le degré de ptôse. Un lifting des seins permet comme tout autre lifting de corriger l’affaissement de la peau.

virtual clinicL’intervention
La technique opératoire d’un lifting des seins est identique à celle employée pour la réduction mammaire (cicatrice sous le sein et autour de l’aréole) et ne vise en principe qu’a retendre la peau sur la glande et à reconcentrer le sein. Si le sein est de petite taille, le chirurgien mettra une prothèse mammaire avant de « pincer la peau » Il devient alors facile d’en poser une en même temps que l’on sculpte la peau, de façon à redonner au sein sa tenue d’antan. L’intervention n’est pas très douloureuse.

Durée de l’intervention
La durée d’intervention pour un lifting mammaire est de 2 à 3 heures.

Anesthésie
Anesthésie générale.

Durée d’hospitalisation
Le séjour en clinique pour un lifting de la poitrine est de 2 nuitées.

Descriptif de l’intervention
Dessin sur le corps au stylo dermographique des incisions selon des mesures anatomiques précises. Incision autour de l’aréole verticalement en dessous, cicatrices en J, en L ou en ancre de marine. Résection du surplus cutané puis remodelage sans résection, avec concentration de la glande mammaire. Fermeture des différents plans après drainage par aspiration. Flash d’antibiotiques et pansement légèrement compressif.

Suites opératoires
Suite au lifting, les fils sont retirés vers le 15 ème jour. Il est nécessaire de porter un soutien gorge sans armature (type sport) jour et nuit pendant 1  mois et demi. Le sport peut être repris après 2 mois. Si une grossesse est désirée, elle ne doit pas avoir lieu avant 1 an après l’intervention. L’allaitement est fortement déconseillé (risque d’altération du résultat) et est le plus souvent très difficile voire impossible avec les techniques actuelles. La sensibilité de l’aréole et du mamelon peut diminuer ou disparaître, et dans ces cas elle peut réapparaître après 1 an. Attention au port trop serré de la ceinture de sécurité.

Arrêt de travail depuis la date d’intervention: 7 jours

Prix lifting des seins en Tunisie

  • Sans prothèses comptez environ 2400€.
  • Avec pose d’implant mammaire rond en gel de silicone comptez environ 2500€

Le tarif indiqué inclut aussi bien votre séjour ainsi que votre intervention et vous n’aurez rien d’autre à payer que le montant qui figurera sur votre devis personnalisé.

Votre séjour inclut au total 6 nuits, 2 nuits en clinique puis 4 nuits de convalescence dans un hôtel 4 étoiles en chambre single et en pension complète, ainsi que les multiples transferts aéroport/hôtel et hôtel/clinique. Il exclu les dépenses personnelles (extras à l’hôtel ou à la clinique tels que boissons et téléphone).

Votre intervention inclut les honoraires du chirurgien et de l’anesthésiste, les frais de clinique, les soins et produits pharmaceutiques postopératoires, le soutien gorge de contention.

Découvrez encore plus d’informations sur :

– l’augmentation mammaire

– les autres opérations esthétiques pour femmes proposées par Virtual Clinic.

demandez un devis personnalisé